Light After Dark

Recorded January 2011

"Light After Dark" kicks off on the deeper side of house with Giom before veering into more underground flavors of Lovebirds and JML. A quick detour into some rock and reggae influenced house follows, leading up to a return of the deeper grooves. A great Tensnake track seemingly wraps it all up until a "surprise" track pops up during the fade out. Featuring Giom's chart topping remix of my track, "It's All About", released on House on the Hill.

Track List
Track Title Artist Label
1 People Say (Jimpster) Andreas Saag Freerange
2 Talk To Me (Giom) LawnChair Generals & Alexander East LawnChair Generals Music
3 It's All About (Giom Remix) Ed Mazur featuring Alexandra Lojek House on the Hill
4 Broke in the BX The Martinez Brothers Objektivity
5 2 Be (Salvatore Freda) Pol_On Freerange
6 Into The Wild (Peter Horrevorts) JML Beef
7 Alright Lovebirds Freerange
8 Lost and Found (Original) Andy Blotter Sculpture Records
9 Lights of Fire (Timo Garcia & Ricky Stone) Greenskeepers Om Records
10 This Way Wattie Green Funk Mansion
11 Just Play Audiojack Gruuv
12 String Killer Shur-I-Kan Beef
13 Sun Child Cobblestone Jazz The Modern Deep Left Quartet
14 Singing In The Bathtub (Soul Minority) Evren Ulusoy & Sezer Uysal Loco
15 What I Mean (Mood II Swing) Moodja Sound of Barclay
16 Around The House - Original Mix Tensnake Restless EP
17 Maria Molta Rosalia de Souza Putumayo