Take Flight

Recorded January 2012

The latest mix by Ed Mazur continues his signature blend of diverse house styles, from the deeper shades of Chuck Love and Vernon, to deep tech of Lovebirds, and German tech house from Ellen Allien. Showcasing the latest release on House on the Hill , "Gravity's Pull" with remixes by Brett Johnson and Emanate.

Track List
Track Artist Song Label
1 Derek Dunbar Now U Know Golden State Recordings
2 Short Bus Kids So Why Bounce House
3 Atnarko, Nica Brooke Solid Ground - Fred Everything Lazy Dub 5 Years Of Lazy Days - Mixed By Fred Everything
4 Mic Newman,Newman, Mic The Fidelity Freerange
5 Evren Ulusoy & Sezer Uysal At Night (Karol XVII & MB Valence) Loco
6 Chuck Love Green Energy - Original Mix Green Energy
7 Giom Call Me Bump Music
8 Vernon Afternoon Tribute Homecoming
9 Vernon & DaCosta feat Sanja Northern Light (Phil Weeks Dub) Homecoming
10 Sek Suspicious Mindz Apparel Music
11 Stranger Danger Chuggy Lovebottoms (Lovebirds Dub) Blockhead
12 Ed Mazur Gravity's Pull (Emanate Remix) House on the Hill
13 Ed Mazur Gravity's Pull (Brett Johnson remix) House on the Hill
14 Ellen Allien My Tree - Ripperton Backlash Remix BPitch Control
15 Tommy Largo No Secrets Guesthouse
16 The Planty Herbs Incense Wax On Records
17 Modern Amusement Real Love feat. GPS - Original Mix Cold As Ice EP
18 Frivolous Wasting Time - Original Mix Meteorology