New Mix, Elevate available as free download!



Recorded November 2009

A bit different from my recent mixes, this one leans mostly toward moody deep tech sounds, while still offering enough funk and soul to satisfy the house heads. Featuring my original tracks, “Tempt Me” and “Recovery”.

1 Claude VonStroke Aundey Dirtybird
2 Andomat 3000 feat F L O Delirium Tremens (Goldwill) Einmaleins
3 Lucas Keizer Yesterday (Toka Project) Kolour
4 Inland Knights Your Call Drop Music
5 Lance DeSardi Repeat Reform Anabatic
6 Worthy & Yankee Zulu Concumbia Bananza
7 Joshua aka Iz Shiz Lost My Dog
8 Ed Mazur Tempt Me House on the Hill (unreleased)
9 Christian Malloni Aqua Ardiente So Sound
10 Ed Mazur Recovery House on the Hill (unreleased)
11 Andre Lodeman Where Are You Now? Best Works
12 Javi Lopez Spoken Dream Open Bar
13 Soul Minority Plough Hand Kolour
14 Homm & Popoviciu Fat Boy Scoop Highgrade
15 Marek Hemmann Gemini Freude am Tan
16 Leaf Designed With That In Mind Fear of Flying
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.
  • House on the Hill available on

    Download on Beatport Download on Stompy Download on Juno Download on iTunes
  • Upcoming Events